Rose Petals

Rose Petals

14 thoughts on “Rose Petals

  1. Love the little twirly bit

  2. I love the twirly element, too!

  3. Jo says:

    I do love your macro’s they are always utterly beautiful and a joy to see when they appear in my reader.

  4. This is so cool, the swirl is almost hypnotic!

  5. chrisstov says:

    I also join the others in loving that swirling bit in the middle.

  6. Diane Turner says:

    Just draws one in. I can feel the pull in my head. Weird. Lovely capture. Thanks for sharing.

  7. iBlurr says:

    twirly element and hypnotization at the same time? awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

