Peony Flower Petals

Peony Flower Petals

12 thoughts on “Peony Flower Petals

  1. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words says:

    Beautiful…I only had one boom this year but living in the heart of Texas…I am grateful for that one….
    Take Care…
    )0(
    ladyblue

  2. Diane Turner says:

    Ah! These don’t get much better (unless they are orange tulips).

  3. chrisstov says:

    Lovely bloom. First time I’ve seen a pink one, all the ones I’ve seen in this country are red and seem to fall on the ground at the first shower of rain.

  4. annotating60 says:

    I once had a walkway leading to my door and stasggered on either side were the whitest peonies and almost a blood red ones. I used to love watching the ants come out to help the blossoms open. What sensual photo you have on hand.>KB

Leave a Reply

