Rose Petal

Rose Petal

7 thoughts on “Rose Petal

  1. a heart…feels like a kiss…beautiful, carol!

  2. Susan Bahr says:

    looks like candy! You really have such a gift, Carol. These photos – and yes, I see them all on my smartie phone (sorry I don’t get by as often to comment) – are LOVELY.
    take care,
    Sue

    • Carol Welsh says:

      Hi Sue – I know now…you do see them. 🙂 Hope you are well, I’ve been thinking about you. Love to you. 🙂

      • Susan Bahr says:

        thank you Carol. Though I haven’t been “by” I see your wonderful pics and read your sweet quotes on my phone. They always brighten my day.
        love right back.

Leave a Reply

