Dandelion

Dandelion

20 thoughts on “Dandelion

  1. Khaula Nazir says:

    Such a pretty picture!

  2. tripodtrippin says:

    Beautiful soft image, Carol! I love dandelion especially at this stage.

    • Carol Welsh says:

      Thanks Anne! I like this one because my beautiful granddaughter, Katie, found this dandelion…and was then very patiently holding it for me while I took this photograph. And THEN she made a wish and blew. πŸ™‚

  3. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words says:

    I always smile when I wander here…your photos are wonderful
    and this one is just incredible….wishes on the wind….
    Thank you for always sharing
    Take Care…
    )0(
    maryrose

  4. A wonderfully composed image.

  5. Congratulations ~ I’ve nominated you for the WP Family Award! Please stop by to pick up your award ~ Hugs to you! http://misifusa.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/a-la-familia-wp-family-awards/

  6. Cynthia says:

    My first thought was “that is fantastic!” Doesn’t seem like a strong enough statement. πŸ˜‰

  7. chrisstov says:

    You made what was a simple dandelion seed head so magical and beautiful.

Leave a Reply

