Calendula Flower Petals

Calendula Flower Petals

15 thoughts on “Calendula Flower Petals

  1. tripodtrippin says:

    Beautiful colour, Carol!

  2. I love the rich orange color!

  3. chrisstov says:

    Such a lovely colour

  4. Diane Turner says:

    These petal-ly shots just draw you into the center. Lovely angle and the color…ah, the color.
    Thanks for sharing.

  5. Susan Bahr says:

    so incredible, Carol. I love your photos.
    I wonder, my family had two deaths last week, one was a little grandbaby named Violet. Have you ever taken any pics of violets? I would so love to see one…
    hugs to you and yes my heart is broken.
    Sue

Leave a Reply

