California Poppy Center

California Poppy Center

23 thoughts on “California Poppy Center

  1. shoe1000 says:

    Carol,
    Just a note to you to tell you how much I appreciate your pictures and words when I get them. it is a bright spot in my day when I get your e-mail! Thank you.

  2. Love CA poppies! Thank you!

  3. Susan Bahr says:

    this is the exact same poppy my Gram used to grow! I absolutely stinking loved this photo. Just how do you capture a flower and make it look sweet and innocent?
    Beautiful, Carol, really.

  4. Diane Turner says:

    These are blooming everywhere these days – along the freeways, on the edges of country lanes, in golden patches between rocks – and I love them. Not as much as tulips, but there is a little love in there. Beautiful shot. Thanks for sharing.

  5. Cynthia says:

    Like a little piece of sunset. So beautiful. πŸ˜‰

  6. Such a beautiful vivid colour, Carol. Nicely taken!!

  7. Beautiful. I can’t wait for my poppies to bloom.

  8. myriamdimaio says:

    Reblogged this on myriamdimaio and commented:
    California Poppy Center.

  9. dranilj1 says:

    Beautiful shot. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

