Iceland Poppy Center

Iceland Poppy Center

21 thoughts on “Iceland Poppy Center

  1. Beautiful and fresh! looks like a bride’s veil πŸ™‚

  2. tripodtrippin says:

    Lovely macro shot, Carol!

  3. outdoorcanvas says:

    Nice Macro!

  4. soonie2 says:

    Love this, it’s like a flower within a flower!

  5. Reminds me of a warm summer day.

  6. Susan Bahr says:

    Sorry I haven’t been around in a while – life, you know? I can just feel that yellow dust – what an incredible photo! I’m so glad you’re finding time to pursue your passion.
    Sue

    • Carol Welsh says:

      Hi Sue! – I’m not around as much either…but a little bit, I’m trying! I know…life. Nice to see you here, my friend. Hope you’re well! πŸ™‚

      • Susan Bahr says:

        you are succeeding better at “trying” than I am! Still, I love seeing that happy notification that you’ve created a new post.
        Love your pics. They are amazing!

      • Carol Welsh says:

        Thank you Susan…it’s always wonderful to see your comments. You light everything up my friend. πŸ™‚

  7. Ashlee Craft says:

    I have nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award! Thank you for being an awesome blog. Below is a link to my post, where you can learn more about the award. πŸ™‚
    http://ashleecraft.wordpress.com/2013/04/05/the-very-inspiring-blog-award/

  8. Deb Platt says:

    Beautiful! I have been totally won over to poppies by your amazing pics!

    I am finally seeing spring wildflowers beginning to bloom here. Yay!

  9. I love poppies–this is a beautiful image-

Leave a Reply

