Pink Flower Center

Pink Flower Center

18 thoughts on “Pink Flower Center

  1. Diane Turner says:

    Draws you right into the center. Lovely shot. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Susan Bahr says:

    Carol-
    You have such an eye for composition and light and beauty. Have I mentioned that your wonderful photos have helped stave off my cabin fever? Thank you for that!
    Sue

    • Carol Welsh says:

      Thanks Sue…although I won’t be posting as frequently for a while. Too much work. I always appreciate your comments. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Susan Bahr says:

        that’s fine – I can always peruse your wonderful sight and look at all your wonderful past pics. Good luck with work – don’t ya just hate how it gets in the way of life sometimes?
        Take care –
        Sue

      • Carol Welsh says:

        Hi Sue – Yes…wish I could just live here in the blogging world and forget about all those other pesky things, like paying bills. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Susan Bahr says:

        makes me wonder that you couldn’t sell prints of these wonderful photos? Just a suggestion…

      • Carol Welsh says:

        I HAVE tried that…but there are a gazillion great photographers…so much better than me. I’m happy enough to just do what I do…and I’ll still be doing it, just not as often. Thanks Susan!

      • Susan Bahr says:

        that’s too bad – you are so very talented! I’m sorry that you can’t make a living off your art. If I were a millionaire, I would sponsor every artist I could – the worlds needs what you have to share.

      • Carol Welsh says:

        It’s okay for me. I’ve met wonderful people here and I will continue to try and photograph the beauty I see…and share those photos every now and then. It’s all good, so no worries Susan. Thanks my friend! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Susan Bahr says:

        I wish you the best!

Leave a Reply

