Fully Open Pink Tulip

Fully Open Pink Tulip

16 thoughts on “Fully Open Pink Tulip

  1. tripodtrippin says:

    Crowning glory!

  2. I adore this website. I grew up in a flower shop!

  3. Susan says:

    I love to visit here! Your beautiful flowers always put a smile on my face. So lovely!

  4. Diane Turner says:

    Gorgeous photo. It’s always such a joy to open your site. It’s spring all year! Thanks for sharing.

  5. Susan Bahr says:

    Poignant, too – fully open pedals and just before they let go. I love tulips – they are one of my favorite flowers.
    lovely photo as always!

  6. Carol that is a stunning photo!
    ✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
    Sindy

  7. Gorgeous-I love the light and the background-it just makes the tulip’s beauty stand out even more-

Leave a Reply

