A flurry of pink… :-)

A flurry of pink... :-)

24 thoughts on “A flurry of pink… :-)

  1. Mary says:

    I knew this was your piece before I even saw the blogger picture! Congratulations on another gorgeous shot, you have a great eye for angle and light – wow. Love your work!

  2. I’ve been trying my hand at macro flower shots and boy now my respect for your work has shot through the roof! I find hot pink flowers and reds the most difficult to photograph. Beautiful! Sharon

  3. kiaman2012 says:

    Absolutely Gorgeous!!

  4. Delft says:

    Truly lovely! Bright, and yet somehow soft.
    Brightened my day. Thanks!

  5. Susan Bahr says:

    So lovely – reminds me of the peonies my gram used to grow! But not, right?

  6. chrisstov says:

    Like the picture of an eye hiding at the top.

  7. petit4chocolatier says:

    Beautiful picture of the flutter of pink!

  8. The girly me loves that pink.
    ✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
    Sindy

  9. ajaytao2010 says:

    Nice reading about you.

    Thanks. For visiting my blog Ajaytao2010@wordpress.com. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may definitely find something of your interest.

Leave a Reply

