Yellow Rose

Yellow Rose

27 thoughts on “Yellow Rose

  1. Lovely.

    Wishing you all the best for 2013, Carol!

  2. […] And here’s a shot by Carol Welsh @ Flowers, Trees & Other Such Gifts of Nature with her shot of a Yellow Rose. Β Check out Carol’s other great shots at this link. […]

  3. Deb Platt says:

    This was my mom’s favorite color of rose. πŸ™‚

  4. nightlake says:

    Very pretty. Wishing you a happy 2013

  5. What a great shot of sunshine for a dreary winter day. Thank you!

  6. Hi Carol, I am not sure how you found my blog but I am so glad I found yours! I am a flower fanatic as well…and the only Psychologist in my area who practices a form of therapy called Horticultural Therapy:) Looking forward to following your post.
    http://www.perksofcancer.com

  7. Beautiful πŸ™‚ And thank you for visiting The Hurt Healer. I appreciate that!

  8. Beautiful yellow rose, love the angle of your shot.

  9. I really love the color on this-and the light-very nice!

  10. Mary Mageau says:

    Thank you for liking and following my blog, Carol. I love this achingly beautiful photo of a yellow rose.

  11. sakuraandme says:

    Hi and thanks for checking out my blog! Hope you had a great weekend! hugs Paula xx

Leave a Reply

