A plethora of purple blossoms… :-)

A plethora of purple blossoms... :-)

8 thoughts on “A plethora of purple blossoms… :-)

  1. Anne Macdonald says:

    Such a lovely colour, Carol!

  2. I love purple!! It reminds me of the poem by Jenny Joseph

    Warning – When I Am an Old Woman I Shall Wear Purple

    When I am an old woman, I shall wear purple

    with a red hat that doesn’t go, and doesn’t suit me.

    A lovely photograph.
    Corinne

  3. Mike Powell says:

    Plethora? Wow, that’s a lot! I love the colors.

Leave a Reply

