It’s ornamental flowering kale… :-)

It's ornamental flowering kale... :-)

6 thoughts on “It’s ornamental flowering kale… :-)

  1. I knew kale was really really good for you…who knew it could be so beautiful, too! Keep posting!

  2. Deb Platt says:

    Nice photo! When I was in Alberta, Canada, I saw them using this a lot in ornamental gardens because it is so hardy that it remains colorful late into the fall.

  3. I love kale in the garden but it is one of the few plants that my green thumb turns to brown.

Leave a Reply

