Pale Rose

Pale Rose

8 thoughts on “Pale Rose

  1. abramsp23 says:

    Reblogged this on investforsuccessblog and commented:
    For more beautiful nature photos visit my boards at http://bit.ly/RJgSdp. Still #christmas #shopping then see my #gift board as well….

  2. This is one of my favorites. I’m not sure why. It looks so crumbled, like it’s just rolled out of bed, and so festive too, like a fancy bow on a gift.

  3. Jeremy Nathan Marks says:

    These just keep getting better. I simply love your photography.

Leave a Reply

