Blue Hydrangea

Blue Hydrangea

11 thoughts on “Blue Hydrangea

  1. Carol Welsh says:

    It worked! I was able to post a photo…and just like I was getting people to try and visualize when I WASN’T able to post…it’s blue, with green leaves. πŸ™‚

  2. Diane Turner says:

    Whatever else it is, it is stunning. Thanks for sharing.

  3. My favorite flower, favorite color! πŸ™‚ Fae.

  4. sorry for being away too long.(details later lol.)

    I saw something interesting again near my work place. if those flowers r still there, ima send u pics on ur id u gave me earlier. btw, i m surprised, how u never run outta some new flower to put here. its amazing the way you choose the angles of the pictures too. makes d day better.

    • Carol Welsh says:

      Hello! ~ And, wow, there you are! You were one of the very first people to visit my blog…about six months ago. Thanks for stopping by out of the blue like this…hope you’re doing well! πŸ™‚

      • vighneshacharya says:

        yes, all is well. my ebook is finally ready, hopefully will b publishing with kindle soon. was very busy passing one of the chef’s exams here in canada to get certified, thats why, wasnt here much and writing was put off for some time. hope ur doing good too.

      • Carol Welsh says:

        All is okay here…take care, my friend. πŸ™‚

  5. Sooooo beautiful! Mum had these in the garden when I was growing up so it was lovely to see them β™₯

Leave a Reply

