Purple and White Petunia

Purple and White Petunia

11 thoughts on “Purple and White Petunia

  1. Jim Cai says:

    Very sharp contrast. Thanks for sharing.

    Jim

    Please excuse any typos. Sent from my iPhone

  2. Beautiful Carol I love this color!
    You had a great weekend too right πŸ™‚

  3. Hi Carol

    I’ve chosen this beautiful photograph, Petunia, to share in the next soulsnet post. I hope you will come and visit and enjoy it. I have had a lovely time wandering around your site today. If you read the post you will see that I was feeling a bit jaded this morning and your site was just the tonic I needed. I also discovered your wonderful collection of inspirational quotations and I am sharing one from Thich Nhat Hanh which was perfect for the post.

    I have of course linked back and credited you. I’ve actually had a lovely morning after not a very good start. So thanks for what I found here.

    Corinne

    • Carol Welsh says:

      Hi Corinne – Thank you for such lovely words of kindness, and for sharing my photo. I’m honored and grateful. I’ll be sure to visit your blog. Have a wonderful day my friend. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

