Red and Purple Petals

Red and Purple Petals

10 thoughts on “Red and Purple Petals

  1. gigoid says:

    Hope your move went well…. I like the colors here, very striking….

    • Carol Welsh says:

      It’s one of the flowers in the front yard at the new house. I’m not sure what it is, but it looks a bit like some sort of geranium. It’s pretty. The move is STILL ongoing, but I’m having to work as well…so it’s gonna drag out I think. It’s emotionally draining, that’s the worst of it. I hope YOUR move goes okay.

      • gigoid says:

        Thanks, I’ve got it organized, and the hardest part (finding and securing a new place) is done… now I can box a few things a day before the first of Sept, and move them a little at a time… it should work out okay… I’m sorry it’s so hard for you… wish I could help somehow, other than just sending good vibes your way, which I do regularly….Any who, hope it continues to work out okay…. take it easy when you can.. take care, & Blessed Be, milady….

  2. I have nominated you for Beautiful Blogger Award Enjoy it!

  3. nightlake says:

    This flower is so lovely

Leave a Reply

