Beautiful Blogger Award

Image

I was nominated for the Beautiful Blogger Award way back on June 4th by Genie. It’s taken me a while to get caught up with things, but here I am. Friends, if you want a big dose of positivity and kindness, then please visit Genie’s blog. And Genie, thank you for this nomination from many weeks ago!
This award comes with a set of rules:
1. Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo and place it in your post.

2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.

3. Nominate 7 other bloggers for their own Beautiful Blogger Award.

My nominees for this award are:

Words/Love ~ for Francesca’s beautiful and inspiring words.

Tripod Trippin’ ~ for some of my absolute favorite photography.

Trek Ohio ~ for spectacular scenic photography and excellent writing.

I’m only mentioning three (I’m cheating a little bit again, I know)…although I have to say, once again, that I love all the blogs that I follow. Bloggers are gifted and talented people. I can’t say that often enough. Thank you to everyone who takes the time to visit! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Deb Platt says:

    Carol, thank you for the nomination and for your kind characterization of our bog. I’d also like to say how much we appreciate your comments. It makes us feel like we’re not just talking to ourselves. 🙂

  2. tripodtrippin says:

    Thank you so much for the nomination. I really appreciate that you like my photos and follow my blog.

    Your own blog is a tremendous blessing and I look forward to each day’s post. Always something beautiful to see and read.

    Thank you again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

