Beautiful Pink Rose

Beautiful Pink Rose

6 thoughts on “Beautiful Pink Rose

  1. Diane Turner says:

    Delicate and beautiful. Thanks a bunch.

  2. Very beautiful Carol! I am so glad you came and visited so I could meet you through your photos. I have always loved flowers photos because I always feel they represent a perfection of beauty that makes everything else look pale and clumsy and disorderly in comparison. They also remind me of the soul we are, so delicate, colourful, subtle and eternally renewed. Your pictures are really very beautiful. A bunch of thanks as I have seen written above!

    • Carol Welsh says:

      That is a really beautiful comment…thank you so much. You have a wonderful blog and I’m looking forward to your posts. Have a wonderful day new friend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

